Welcome to our Recognition Page!

To see recipients of 2022 awards, please click the following…

Whitney M. Young Jr. Service Award Recipient

William H. Spurgeon III Award

Veteran Awards

  • 25 Years – Bob Colley
  • 25 Years – Wayne Sanders
  • 35 Years – Dennis Goble
  • 35 Years – Steve Haas

To See 2022 Recipients and Bios Click on the links below

2022 Eagle Scouts2022 Silver Beavers

 2022 District Award of Merit

James E West FellowsGone Home
Those we lost
Board of DirectorsStaff List 

Congratulatory Ads