Board of Directors

The executive board in each local council is its policy-making body. Voting members include between 25 and 50 regular council members, the chairmen of the committees of the executive board, the chairmen of the district committees, and up to two youth members. The Scout executive is a nonvoting member. 

Key 3 Leadership

Council President: Phil Bond

Council Commissioner: Steve Richard

Scout Executive/CEO: John Fullerton*

Executive Officers

VP Properties: Vince Attardo

VP Admin: Rich Dempsey

VP Membership: Jon Gotz

EVP Marketing: Albert Guerra**

VP District Ops: Craig Haines

VP Program: Bob Colley

VP Fund Development: Lee Shoag

Treasurer: Katie Zinn

Printable PDF List Here

updated 06/18/2020

*paid staff
**president elect
***past board president


Board Members 

Dick Bell***

Bob Blair

Bob Clements

Mark Dameron

Keith Devereaux

Tom Dixon

Richard Feinberg

Lindsay Hughes

Steve Keesal

Jeff Kellogg

William LeBaron

Alec Murray

Chris Nunley

Roger Olson

Brian C. Russell***

Sarah Sangmeister

Jon Shull

Roland Spongberg***

David Thornburg

Mike Trainotti***

Christopher Van Horn

Gloria Bradley (Chair, New Frontier)

Chris Shararian (Chair, Iron Star)

Tyler Lansdell (Chief, Tribe)

Tony Moreno (Chief, OA)