New Frontier District

Serving inner city schools in Long Beach and surrounding areas

New Frontier District Committee

District Executive
Sherry Martinez
(562) 427-0911 x244

District Chairman
Brian Hom

New Frontier District consists of the following locations:

Addams Elementary Chavez Elementary Burnell Elementary
Dooley Elementary Edison Elementary Gompers Elementary
Harte Elementary Huntington Academy Lee Elementary
Lincoln Elementary Mann Elementary Muir Elementary
Melbourne Elementary Riley Elementary Roosevelt Elementary
Stevenson Elementary Webster Elementary Whittier Elementary
Willard Elementary Hughes Middle School Washington Middle School